ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين

 ورشة عمل تعقد سنويا للصحفيين الاقتصاديين لمناقشة القضايا والموضوعات الاقتصادية ومشاركة أفضل الممارسات على المستوى الدولي في مجال كتابة التقارير الصحفية حول الموضوعات الاقتصادية المختلفة.  

مناظرات خارج البرلمان

المتحدث : عدة متحدثين

نوفمبر 2016

ناقشة ورشة العمل الموضوعات التالية:

1- رؤية مستقبلية لمصر بعد القرارات الاقتصادية الأخيرة

2- قانون الاستثمار

3- قانون الحكم المحلي

4- قانون الجمعياتالأهلية

5- قانون الإعلام

  المزيد...

الإعلام بين هيمنة الاقتصاد ونبض الجماهير وسيادة الدولة

المتحدث : مجموعة من المتحدثين

مايو 2016

تناولت هذه الورشة الموضوعات التالية:

1- التطورات التي تشهدها المنطقة وتأثيرها على التنمية الاقتصادية في مصر؛

2- أهم القضايا الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المثارة في مصر حاليا؛

3- السياسات العامة ومدى توافقها مع مزاج الشارع المصري ونظرة خاصة على المنطقة الاقتصادية بمحور قناة السويس؛

4- خبرات مهنية للإعلاميين؛

5- كيف نقرأ الموازنة العامة؟

6- ما أهم أدوات التنبؤ والتحليل الاقتصادي التي يحتاجها الصحفيون؟

7- التعداد السكاني والمؤشرات الاقتصادية: المفاهيم والأدوات؛

8- البرلمان المصري والقضايا الاقتصادية والاجتماعية؛

9- القوانين المرتقبة لتنظيم الصحافة والإعلام.

 

المتحدثون:

1- السيد/ عمرو موسى، الأمين العام الأسبق لجامعة الدول العربية

2- د. عبلة عبد اللطيف، المركز المصري للدراسات الاقتصادية

3- د. ماجد عثمان، المركز المصري لبحوث الرأي العام (بصيرة)

4- د. أحمد فكري عبد الوهاب، الهيئة العامة للمنطقة الاقتصادية لقناة السويس

5- د. محسن عادل، الجمعية المصرية للتمويل

6- د. ضياء نور الدين، الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة

7- اللواء/ أبو بكر الجندي، الجهاز المركزي للتعبئة العامة والإحصاء

8- د. هالة يوسف، المجلس الاستشاري الرئاسي للتنمية المجتمعية

9- مهندس/ خالد يوسف، البرلمان المصري

10- مهندس/ محمد زكريا محي الدين، البرلمان المصري

11- أستاذ/ ضياء رشوان، مركز الأهرام للدراسات السياسية والاستراتيجية

12- أستاذ/ عمرو خفاجي، جريدة الشروق

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: الخصخصة في مصر

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

أكتوبر 2010

نظم المركز ورشة عمل للصحفيين الاقتصاديين، والتي ناقشت هذا العام دور القطاع الخاص المصري في التنمية الاقتصادية.

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: تأثير الأزمة التمويلية العالمية 2008

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

أكتوبر 2009

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام القضايا المتعلقة بالتطورات الاقتصادية الدولية؛ والآثار الاقتصادية الكلية؛ وسياسات مواجهة الأزمة؛ والآثار القطاعية. تم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: الأزمة التمويلية العالمية 2008

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

نوفمبر 2008

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا متعلقة بالأزمة التمويلية العالمية وآثارها على الاقتصاد المصري؛ وقطاع الطاقة؛ والضغوط التضخمية؛ والزراعة والأمن الغذائي؛ والإنتاجية والأجور؛ وأخيرا مستقبل الصحافة في عصر تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وتم تنظيم هذه الورشة بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحافيين الاقتصاديين.

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: نمو يعود بالنفع على جميع فئات المجتمع

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

أكتوبر 2007

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام القضايا المتعلقة بالنمو الشامل للجميع؛ والإنتاجية؛ والعمالة والحد من الفقر؛ المفاهيم الأساسية للتضخم؛ ومصداقية الإعلام؛ والسياسة الصناعية؛ وتحرير التجارة مع التركيز على قطاع النق البحري. تم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: سياسة الحد الأدنى للأجور في مصر

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

سبتمبر 2006

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وضم الحضور هذا العام مجموعة متنوعة من الصحفيين وصانعي السياسات والاقتصاديين والأكاديميين.

 

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: العلاقة بين التنمية الاقتصادية والإصلاح السياسي

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

سبتمبر 2005

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق ببرنامج الإصلاح الاقتصادي في مصر؛ وطبيعة العلاقة بين التنمية الاقتصادية والإصلاح السياسي؛ ونقص الائتمان للقطاع الخاص والحلول المقترحة؛ ودور وسائل الإعلام في المرحلة المقبلة من الإصلاح الاقتصادي؛ وتقرير التنمية البشرية؛ وأخيرا، مؤشرات أداء الاقتصاد المصري. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: كيفية قراءة الموازنة العامة للدولة

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

أكتوبر 2004

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام القضايا المتعلقة بسياسة سعر الفائدة؛ والآثار المترتبة على تدابير تحرير التجارة مؤخرا. تم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: اتفاقات التجارة الحرة والإصلاح الاقتصادي

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

مايو 2003

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق باتفاق التجارة الحرة بين مصر والولايات المتحدة؛ والمنظمات الدولية والإصلاح الاقتصادي في مصر؛ وموازنة 2003/2004؛ ودور الإعلام في الإصلاح الاقتصادي. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: خطط تسوية الدين

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

سبتمبر 2002

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق ببرامج مساعدة البنوك المتعثرة في ضوء التجارب الدولية؛ وفن إعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية؛ وتقييم إنجازات الاقتصاد المصري وآفاق المستقبل؛ وإعداد التقارير الاقتصادية في الصحف القومية وصحف المعارضة. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: لغز الصادرات المصرية

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

يوليه 2001

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق بإعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية من منظور القارئ؛ ولغز الصادرات في مصر؛ وفن إعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية؛ وتحرير التجارة. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: مستقبل الصناعة في مصر

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

يونيو 2000

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق بالصناعة في مصر؛ والصناعة في ضوء اتفاقية الشراكة بين مصر والاتحاد الأوروبي؛ ومستقبل الصناعة المصرية في ضوء التحديات الدولية. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: برنامج الإصلاح الاقتصادي

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

ديسمبر 1997

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق بفن التفاوض في علاقات مصر مع الاتحاد الأوروبي؛ والأسس العملية لإعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية في البلدان النامية؛ وصورة صندوق النقد الدولي والبنك الدولي في الإعلام؛ والتطورات الجديدة في البنك المركزي وبرنامج الإصلاح الاقتصادي؛ وأساليب إعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية؛ وتقلبات البورصة؛ وفن إعداد التقارير الصحفية الاقتصادية والمالية. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

...
  المزيد...

ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين: الأبعاد القانونية للإصلاح الاقتصادي

المتحدث : مجموعة متحدثين

سبتمبر 1995

الهدف من ورشة عمل الصحفيين الاقتصاديين هو مساعدة الصحفيين في القيام بعملهم على نحو أكثر فعالية وإطلاعهم على الفكر الجديد في المجال الاقتصادي. وتناولت ورشة العمل لهذا العام قضايا تتعلق بأبعاد الإصلاح الاقتصادي؛ وتطورات الاقتصاد العالمي؛ ودور البنك المركزي والمؤسسات المالية؛ والمؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية؛ والمؤسسات الثنائية والمؤسسات متعددة الأطراف؛ ومجتمع الأعمال والإعلام الاقتصادي. وتم تنظيم ورشة العمل بالتعاون مع الجمعية المصرية للصحفيين الاقتصاديين.

 

  المزيد...

Year Month
Search By Keyword

ECONOMIC REPORTERS WORKSHOP

The purpose of this annual workshop is to provide a forum for economic reporters to discuss topical issues, share best practices in effective economic reporting as well as to help them do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas.

Debates outside Parliament

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Nov 2016

This workshop addressed the following topics:

1-  A vision for Egypt after the recent economic decisions

2- The investment law

3- Local administration law

4- Civil association law

5- Media law

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

May 2016

This workshop addressed the following topics:

1- Regional developments and their implications for economic development in Egypt;

2- Major economic and social issues in Egypt;

3- Public policies and the popular mood: With a focus on the Suez Canal Economic Zone;

4- Professional development for economic reporters;

5- How to read the state's budget;

6- Main forcasting and economic analysis tools for economic reporters;

7- Population census and economic indicators: Concepts and tools;

8- Egyptian parliament and economic and social issues;

9- Anticipated laws to regulate the media.

 

Speakers:

1. Amr Moussa, Former Secretary General of the Arab League

2. Abla Abd El-Latif, the Egyptian Center for Economic Studies

3. Majid Osman, the Egyptian Center for Public Opinion Research (Baseera)

4. Ahmad Fikri Abdul Wahab, the General Authority for the Suez Canal Economic Zone

5. Mohsen Adel , the Egyptian Association for Finance and Investment

6. Diaa Noureddine, American University in Cairo

7. General Abu Bakr El-Gendy, the Central Agency for Public Mobilization and Statstics

8. Hala Yousef, the Presidential Community Development Advisory Council

9. Khaled Youssef, member of parliament

10. Mohamed Zakaria Mohieddin, member of parliament

11. Diaa Rashwan, Al-Ahram Center for Political and Strategic Studies

12. Amr Khafagi, Al Shorouk newspaper

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Privatization in Egypt

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Oct 2010

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop discussed “Role of the Private Sector in Egypt's Economic Development: Current Challenges and Future Prospects.”

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Implications of the 2008 International Financial Crisis

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Oct 2009

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to global economy developments; macroeconomic impacts; policies to face the crisis; and sectoral impacts.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: The 2008 International Financial Crisis

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Nov 2008

The purpose of this workshop was to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the current challenges facing the Egyptian economy and its future prospects. Specifically, it discussed the current international financial crisis and its implications for the Egyptian economy; the energy sector; inflationary pressures; agriculture and food security; productivity and wages; and finally the future of journalism in light of developments in information technology. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Inclusive Growth

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Oct 2007

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to inclusive growth; productivity, labor and poverty reduction; basic concepts of inflation; credibility of the media; industrial policy; and trade liberalization with a focus on the maritime transport sector. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Minimum Wage Policy in Egypt

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Sep 2006

The Egyptian Center for Economic Studies in collaboration with the Economic Reporters Association hosted the 7th Annual Workshop on Effective Economic Reporting on September 14-16, 2006 at the Stella Di Mare resort in Ain Sokhna, Egypt. The workshop was attended by a diverse group of participants including economic reporters, policymakers, economists and academicians.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: The Relationship between Economic Development and Political Reform

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Sep 2005

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to various perspectives regarding the economic reform agenda in Egypt; nature of relationship between economic development and political reform; credit shortage to the private sector and proposed solutions; the media’s role in the next phase of economic reform; the Human Development Report; and finally, performance indicators of the Egyptian economy. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: How to Read the State Budget

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Oct 2004

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the interest rate policy; implications of recent trade liberalization measures; and . As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Free Trade Agreements and Economic Reform

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

May 2003

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the Egypt-US free trade agreement; international organizations and Egypt’s Economic Reform; the 2003/2004 government budget in perspective; and the media’s role in economic reform. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Debt Workout Schemes

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Sep 2002

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the role of economic reporting from the reader’s perspective; banks and debt workout schemes in light of international experience; the art of economic reporting; evaluation and prospects of the Egyptian economy; economic reporting in national and opposition newspapers. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Egypt's Exports Puzzle

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Jul 2001

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to economic reporting from the reader’s perspective; Egyptian exports puzzle; the art of economic reporting; and trade liberalization. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: The Future of Egypt's Industry

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Jun 2000

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the status of industry in Egypt, the Egyptian industry in light of the EU-Egypt Partnership agreement; and future of the Egyptian industry in light of international challenges. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: The Economic Reform Program

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Dec 1997

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the art of negotiations: Egypt and the EU; ten practical tips for economic reporting in developing countries; media perception about the IMF and World Bank; new developments at the Central Bank and the economic reform program; techniques of economic reporting; reporting on the ups and downs of the stock market; and the art of economic and financial reporting. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...

Effective Economic Reporting: Legal Dimensions of Economic Reform

Speaker(s): Multiple Speakers

Sep 1995

The aim of the training of economic reporters workshop is to help reporters do their job more effectively and expose them to new ideas. This year's workshop covered issues related to the legal dimensions of economic reform; global economic trends and development; role of the Central Bank and financial institutions; key economic indicators; multilateral and bilateral institutions; and the business community and the economic media. As usual, this workshop was organized in collaboration with the Association of Economic Reporters.

...
more...